Holiday Closures

Court Observed Holidays

Holiday Date Observed Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1, 2024 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 15, 2024 Monday
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday
Independence Day July 4, 2024 Thursday
Labor Day September 2, 2024 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2024 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024  Thursday
Day Following Thanksgiving Day November 29, 2024 Friday
Christmas December 25, 2024 Wednesday